Its All About Beast is the B2ST

Yoseob’s Twitter Update 101117

[Trans]

Prepix: In the actual M/V, it’s a shame I’m only out for 3 seconds, but I guess since it’s like this, it’s a good thing~ he he
Yoseob: @prepixwassup ke ke ke you’re totally awesome, hyung!
[Trans]

Aigoo, it’s tough. Practice’s over!^^

[Trans] Prepix: @helloimys Ke ke ke, you’re not practicing, what are you doing!? ke ke
Yoseob: @prepixwassup Hyung, today’s practice was not a joke.. ke ke Wooshin-hyung said I should come feeling determined, and so I put on my determination and went, but it seems like I should have put on more determination

[Trans]

Good night ke I have to wake up soon but I should sleep.. yes.. let’s sleep.. let’s sleep.. In the bus I take to school every day.. I watch that girl who sits in the same spot every day, why do I suddenly think of this song.. ke ke ke Ah ke ke ke sleep well

[Trans]

Ah I slept well!.. Ah did I sleep well?.. Ah.. did I sleep?
[Trans]

@oisoo ‘Right now it’s autumn, how come you’re making that kind of sound in front of me right now?’ Mr. Grasshopper would reply like this.. he he he
[Trans]

Now, shall I start this day with good feelings? They say the earlier rising bird is more tired ke ke (Even if it’s a giggle, please laugh, I’m trying to make a joke ke) Because although my body’s tired, it’s good to be busy!! I’m currently learning how to enjoy myself while working! Everyone, fighting as well! Ke ke
[Trans]

@beastdw I’m happy I’m happy I’m happy
cr: Yoseob’s Twitter, GEE @B2ST RISING

2 responses

  1. I Miss U

    August 7, 2011 at 8:47 PM

  2. I Miss U Yoseob you use it I want you back

    August 7, 2011 at 8:50 PM

Leave a Reply

