Its All About Beast is the B2ST

B2ST to release four new tracks!

Start screaming, B2ST fans – the boys are gearing up to release four new tracks!

On December 21st at 5PM KST, B2ST will be unveiling three duets – a hiphop track, “Thanks To”, byYoseob & Junhyung; an R&B song, “Let It Snow’, by Hyunseung and Lee Ki Kwang; and “When the Door Closes” by Doojoon and Dongwoon. The group will also be releasing the complete version of “Lights Go On Again”.

These tracks were in fact performed exclusively at their concert on December 11th, but due to high demand, B2ST decided to reveal these self-composed songs a little earlier than planned.

“B2ST, who have positioned themselves as one of the best boy groups with their fourth album ‘Beautiful‘, wanted to release new songs to repay their fans’ support. The members also struggled a lot to prepare each of their unit performances during their busy schedule,” stated Cube Entertainment.

Check back with allkpop for further updates on this exciting news!

cr: Allkpop



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s